September Events

Friday, Sept. 17

Lil’ Sue & the Cow Tippers

8 pm

Saturday, Sept. 18

WC Edgar

8 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 21

L.B. Jazz Jam

8 pm

Friday, Sept. 24

Sublime Tribute band DOIN’ TIME

8 pm

Saturday, Sept. 25

Preloaded Spoon

8 pm

Tuesday, Sept. 28

Think Tank Comedy Show

7 pm

October Events

Friday, Oct. 1

One Less Guest

8 pm

Saturday, Oct. 2

Phono Pony

8 pm

Friday, Oct. 8

Phoenyx & Phyre

9 pm

Saturday, Oct. 9

The Anthony Castagna Combo

8 pm

Friday, Oct. 15

Mike Jacoby Electric Trio

8 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 19

L.B. Jazz Jam

9 pm

Friday, Oct. 22

LAXI

8 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 26

Think Tank Comedy Show

7 pm

Friday, Oct. 29

Captain’s Son

8 pm

Saturday, Oct. 30

Pope Paul

8 pm