July Events

Friday, July 2

Brent Loveday & the Dirty Dollars

8 pm

Saturday, July 3

June Clivas & the Ditty Boys

8 pm

Friday, July 9

Rattle Rollers w/DJ Miss Spitfire

8 pm

Saturday, July 10

Popravinas

8 pm

Sunday, July 11

Mike Malone

3 pm

Friday, July 16

Cara Borracho

8 pm

Saturday, July 17

DJ Gus Sverkos

8 pm

Sunday, July 18

J.P. McDermott

5 pm

Tuesday, July 20

Long Beach Jazz Jam

9 pm

Wednesday, July 21

Pope Paul

8 pm

Friday, July 23

The Torrents

8 pm

Saturday, July 24

Motel Drive

8 pm

Friday, July 30

Laxi

8 pm

Saturday, July 31

the return of DJ OLDBOY!

8 pm

August Events

Friday, August 6

77 RPM

8 pm

Saturday, August 7

Preloaded Spoon

8 pm

Friday, August 13

Punk Rock DJ / Flying Embers Party

8 pm

Saturday, August 14

Phoenyx & Phyre

8 pm

Tuesday, August 17

Long Beach Jazz Jam

9 pm

Friday, August 20

Kully & Gage

8 pm

Saturday, August 21

Moontones

8 pm

Tuesday, August 24

Think Tank Comedy Show

7 pm

Friday, August 27

FOURTH FRIDAYS

6 pm

Saturday, August 28

DJ Oldboy

8 pm